Our Specialists

Portrait Ing. Wolfgang Füreder  - Geschäftsführung

Ing. Wolfgang Füreder, MBA
Managing Director
Phone: +43 732 778365-12
E-Mail: fuereder@hartchrom.at

Portrait Klaus Marek  - Vertrieb

Ing. Florian Sonnleithner
Sales
Phone: +43 732 778365-29
E-Mail: sonnleithner@hartchrom.at

Portrait Mag. Kartin Hager - Vertrieb & Qualitätsmanagement

Mag. Katrin Hager
Quality Management, Sales
Phone: +43 732 778365-27
E-Mail: hager@hartchrom.at

Portrait Uwe Lasik

Franco Dal Medico
Production Manager
Phone: +43 732 778365-15
E-Mail: dalmedico@hartchrom.at

Portrait Vitus Innendorfer - Technische Leitung, Einkauf, Sicherheit

Vitus Innendorfer
Technical Manager, Purchasing, Safety
Phone: +43 732 778365-17
E-Mail: einkauf@hartchrom.at

Portrait Viktoria Mazanek - Disposition, Bestellabwicklung

Viktoria Mazanek
Disposition, Order Processing
Tel.: +43 732 778365-11
E-Mail: mazanek@hartchrom.at

Monika Atzmüller

Monika Atzmüller
Disposition, Order Processing
Phone: +43 732 778365-13
E-Mail: atzmueller@hartchrom.at

Portrait Goran Stojkovic - Warenannahme, Arbeitsvorbereitung

Goran Stojkovic
Incoming Goods, Production Planning
Phone: +43 732 778365-21
E-Mail: arbeitsvorbereitung@hartchrom.at

Portrait Celina Popilka - Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung

Beate Führer
Secretary Office
Phone: +43 732 778365-16
E-Mail: fuehrer@hartchrom.at

Contact Us

OFFICE

Pummererstraße 21-25, A-4020 Linz
Phone: +43 732 778365-0
Fax: +43 732 778365-21
E-Mail: office@hartchrom.at

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Thursday:
7:30 am – 12:00 pm and 12:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday:
7:30 am – 12:00 pm

INCOMING GOODS

Monday to Thursday:
7:00 am – 12:00 pm and 12:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday:
7:00 am – 12:00 pm